Sixty

I’m on a Career Networking Website & recently discovered a question asking system that I’d sent out to all my contacts. (About a handful aren’t in the entertainment industry *waves at older brother* but the majority have been on stage or before a camera.)

For an actor’s resume, when you portray clients for law schools, patients for hospitals or victims/suspects for the police academy, is there another category you should put on your resume that it would fit under, or do you leave it off?

Within 24 hours later I’ve gotten 7 responses. Half say I should create a category, such as “Other” or “Role-Play”, while others say to leave it off. I’m wondering if I could create a separate resumé to give to other future employers?

Does anybody else have any advice?

(BTW: This my first post using “WordPress for Blackberry”!)

Leave a Reply

