Fifty-Three

I was on break from rehearsing the Churchillfest play I’m in when I bumped into Rick Caslake. He updated me about our Fringe show, saying that a venue will be determined around March and that his production company, eeshka peeshka, will officially be a registered company.

As much as I love film, I could do theatre for the rest of my life. I’ve come this far with only a handful of on-camera time and an arms-length of live theatre. I’ll never be fully content with all that I have, like anyone who has a goal. If I quit acting today, (shudder!), then I’d have not one regret in taking it up in the first place.
There’s so much more performances in my future.

Leave a Reply

