Thirty-Two

Every year, I miss out on the Master Playwrights Festival, but lately I’ve been offered 2 auditions for Churchillfest.
Now, if only I could swing some more film auditions….
Speaking of which, there’s a film being shot here called Clean Out that I don’t know the plot for, but the director, Barthelemy Grossman, is also acting in it.
Next month, I portray a client for some law students, which I’ve done yearly since 2004.
I’ve got to make my mark on the MTC & PTE stages at some point.

Leave a Reply

