Thirty-One

If every acting gig I had paid me a quarter of a million dollars, I wouldn’t need my part time job!
But alas, I do what I love & I also have to pay the bills, which are 2 separate things.

  • I’m doing a play-reading for Brian Richardson’s “In Miffy’s Kitchen” in the morning before work.
  • I’m taking another improv workshop through The Actor’s Training Centre
  • I’m performing in a remount of “No Offense” that was done during Fem Fest.

If I mention my auditions, then I’m counting my chickens before they’re hatched, but I submitted for it and received a letter mentioning that I’ve only been considered, that’s all.

Leave a Reply

