Ten

Came from “Jem Rolls” a moment ago. Not a fan of poetry, but I wanted to see what the deal was with this guy. He comes here every year and does most of Canada. I’ll just say: ‘s a’ight.

But….

I sat second row for a sold-out Crumbs show (http://www.crumbs.ca) and loved their story-telling improv style. I watch them every year, but this year, they brought moisture to my eyes involving a teddy-bear being tossed @ a broken-hearted old Giuseppe character: GOLDEN! I’d see them again if there weren’t so many other fringe shows to devour.

Sent on the TELUS Mobility network with BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

