Nine

I was awaiting a belly-laugh of a show and I’ve found it in “Customer Relations” @ The Fringe, Venue 10 (The Planetarium Auditorium). It was so funny hearing the “C” word used in a humorous context; If I was drinking a Gatorade, I’d have shot it through my nostril more than once. The cast gave strong performances, but the funniest one was Matthew Stefanson as the obnoxious Christopher Dillon, attempting to bring two people together while being distracted by his former “friend w/benefits” Stacy, played by the saucy Melanie Dahling.
I’m just wondering what kind of imagination and language that Rory Fallis has to crank out this deliciously vulgar romantic comedy? No matter, but I hope he has a pile of scripts for future performances.
Sent on the TELUS Mobility network with BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

